Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Result

    Contact Us

    Visit us for enquiry support or speak directly with a Student Services Hub Advisor.

    Li Ka Shing Library
    Singapore Management University
    70 Stamford Road #B1-38A
    Singapore 178901*

    Tel: +65 6828 9696(Available only during Centre Opening Hours)
    Email: SSHelps@smu.edu.sg


    As we have now entered Phase 3, with effect from Monday 11 January 2021, our physical centre is open for walk-ins.

    Monday to Friday
    10am to 1pm
    2.30pm to 5pm
    (Closed from 1pm to 2.30pm)

    Meanwhile, we still continue to serve you online, and can be reached at SSHelps@smu.edu.sg.

    Thank you, and stay safe!


    Useful SMU Contacts

    Academic Matters

    School of Accountancy (SoA)
    accountancy@smu.edu.sg

    Lee Kong Chian School of Business (LKCSB)
    bschool@smu.edu.sg

    School of Economics (SoE)
    economics_enquiries@smu.edu.sg

    School of Computing and Information Systems (SCIS)
    scis_ugrad@smu.edu.sg

    School of Law (SoL)
    law@smu.edu.sg

    School of Social Sciences (SoSS)
    socsc@smu.edu.sg

    Office of the Registrar
    +65 6828 0531 registrar@smu.edu.sg

    Hostel enquiries

    Prinsep Street Residences
    hostel@smu.edu.sg

    Pearl's Hill
    smuhostel@smu.edu.sg

    Student Loans/Financial Assistance/ Tuition fees

    Centre for Student Financial Assistance (CSFA)
    +65 6828 0264
    finasst@smu.edu.sg

    Office of Finance (Student Loans)
    +65 6808 5470
    studentloans@smu.edu.sg

    Office of Finance (General Enquiries)
    https://ofnsupport.smu.edu.sg/hc/en-us/requests/new

    Support and Services

    Career Services
    Dato’ Kho Hui Meng Career Centre

    Undergraduate
    employer@smu.edu.sg

    Post-Graduate
    smupgcs@smu.edu.sg

    Counselling
    Mrs Wong Kwok Leong Student Wellness Centre

    +65 6828 0786
    counselling@smu.edu.sg

    Admissions Matters

    Office of Undergraduate Admissions (OUAFA)
    +65 6828 0980
    admissions@smu.edu.sg

    International Student Exchange Programme (Inbound/Outbound) and Short term Study Programme

    SMU International Office
    For Outbound Exchange Students:
    isep.outbound@smu.edu.sg

    For Inbound Exchange Students:
    isep.inbound@smu.edu.sg

    Emergency

    SMU Campus Security
    24 hour-hotline
    +65 6838 0343


    Last updated on 25 Jan 2021 .

    Ask SmooSmoo!